MySkills Transfer Welcome

Welcome to myskillstransfer.

Offering consultancy and advice, support and a wealth of knowledge on Anixety and Mental Health in general, I am offering my time and this site to the well-being of sufferers and those who wish to make their work/environment helpful and supportive for mental health sufferers.

I can offer my time on consulting and transfer the skills and knowledge i have acquired.

I can offer support 1-1 in a volunteer style manner, using holisitic and strength based approach to recovery.

My knowledge and insights will be posted here to assist anyone looking to find good reliable resources, tools and techniques.   For all the anxiety sufferers out there, its okay. You’re going to get through this.  If I can, anybody can.

 

Leave a Reply

